5.17.2017 Nearly Naked LInks

From Tuesday’s Links

Zembal’s Trump & Russians Documentary–   http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/47043.htm

Organic V Machine Life –  http://gizmodo.com/the-body-is-not-a-computer-stop-thinking-of-it-as-one-179506703

Uselessness of Employ –  http://evonomics.com/doubt-capitalism-useless-jobs-rutger-bregman/

Oppressive FBI –  http://www.thedailybell.com/news-analysis/why-the-fbi-has-always-been-a-political-tool-of-suppression/

Communist Albanian Women – http://www.telesurtv.net/english/news/Portraits-of-Communist-Albanias-Women-Recall-Different-Reality-20170509-0009.html

Empathy –  https://aeon.co/essays/empathy-depends-on-a-cool-head-as-much-as-a-warm-heart

Fairy Tales and Silk Roads – http://www.activistpost.com/2017/05/true-story-silk-road-way-interesting-governments-fairy-tale.html

Deep State Firing –  http://mailchi.mp/globalresearch/firing-of-fbi-director-james-comey-a-deep-state-decision?e=2f8b22d4cf

Ills of Pragmatism –  http://www.newgeography.com/content/005614-the-downside-pragmatism

Russia Gate –  https://consortiumnews.com/2017/05/13/the-soft-coup-of-russia-gate/

Colonialism and Bankrupcy –  https://theintercept.com/2017/05/09/puerto-ricos-123-billion-bankruptcy-is-the-cost-of-u-s-colonialism/

Marketization Graduates – http://www.nakedcapitalism.com/2017/05/impact-marketization-financialization-science-engineering-grads.html

Radical Metaphysics –  http://understandingsociety.blogspot.com/2017/05/brian-epstein-radical-metaphysics.html

American Fascism –  http://portside.org/2017-05-12/american-fascism-1944-and-today

Human Extinction –  http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2017/05/12/sakers-take-human-extinction-hands-satanic-neoconservatives/

Digital Revolution –  http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2017/05/12/digital-revolution-catastrophe/

Sessions Oppression –  http://www.truth-out.org/news/item/40577-waging-war-against-a-mythical-crime-wave-sessions-ramps-up-war-on-drugs

Hiroshima –  http://www.newyorker.com/magazine/1946/08/31/hiroshima

Big Data and Lies –  http://fortunascorner.com/2017/05/12/everybody-lies-big-data-new-data-and-what-the-internet-can-tell-us-about-who-we-really-are/

Obsolete –  http://forbiddenknowledgetv.net/truthstreammedia-obsolete-full-film/

Big Fish Media Buyouts –  http://www.pewresearch.org/fact-tank/2017/05/11/buying-spree-brings-more-local-tv-stations-to-fewer-big-companies/

Collective Memory –  https://jhiblog.org/2017/05/12/book-forum-collective-memory-the-public-sphere-and-the-remote-historical-past/