5.23.2017 Nearly Naked Links

From Sunday’s and Monday’s Files
brain head mental psychology creativity inquiy

Agency Controlling MMS –  http://wakingtimesmedia.com/declassified-cia-documents-show-agencys-control-mainstream-media-academia/
Alternative Drugs –   http://www.wakingtimes.com/2017/05/19/champion-mma-fighter-comes-swinging-cannabis-cbd-alternative-destructive-opioids/

JFK Myth Busted –  http://forbiddenknowledgetv.net/jfk-fed-myth-busted-g-edward-griffin-on-corbett-report/

Commodifying Education –  http://inthesetimes.com/working/entry/20144/interviews_for_resistance_on_the_commodification_of_education

Resistance and Power –  https://www.facingsouth.org/2017/05/voices-resistance-we-have-more-power-we-realize

Living in the World –  http://lithub.com/construction-instead-of-college-and-ways-to-live-in-the-world/

How Government Segregated America –  http://www.npr.org/2017/05/03/526655831/a-forgotten-history-of-how-the-u-s-government-segregated-america

Sign of the Times –  https://frieze.com/article/signs-times-0

Nations Political Constructs –  https://www.socialeurope.eu/2017/05/nations-political-constructs/

Special Forces Iran –  http://fortunascorner.com/2017/05/18/book-excerpt-an-untold-  story-of-special-forces-in-the-tehran-hostage-rescue-raid/

Israel Needs Palestine –  http://www.economist.com/news/leaders/21722162-more-ever-land-peace-also-means-land-democracy-why-israel-needs-palestinian-state

Heroin in America –  https://www.bloomberg.com/news/features/2017-05-11/the-heroin-business-is-booming-in-america

Ukraine and Russia –  https://www.bloomberg.com/news/features/2017-05-22/paul-manafort-s-lucrative-ukraine-years-are-central-to-the-russia-probe

Age of the Earth –  http://mentalfloss.com/article/94569/clair-patterson-scientist-who-determined-age-earth-and-then-saved-it

Strategy Studies – https://www.americanpressinstitute.org/publications/reports/strategy-studies/commercial-nonprofit-partnerships/single-page/

Fake News –  http://mediashift.org/2017/05/fake-news-isnt-new-history-offers-way-fight/

Hating on Trump –  https://www.laprogressive.com/stop-trump-hate/

Steve Zimmer Loses –  https://www.laprogressive.com/steve-zimmer-loses/

Heartland Role –  http://www.newgeography.com/content/005625-americas-heartland-critical-our-future

Laura Kipnis Sued  http://jezebel.com/laura-kipnis-sued-for-defamation-over-book-that-charact-1795303051

Iraqi Officers –  http://fortunascorner.com/2017/05/18/iraqi-officers-land-in-syria-secretly-pivots-away-from-u-s/

Farmer Turned Human Activist –  https://aeon.co/videos/the-farmer-turned-human-rights-activist-who-breaks-frances-laws-to-defend-its-values

Process of Consciousness –  https://aeon.co/essays/consciousness-is-not-a-thing-but-a-process-of-inference

On Sex Factor –  http://www.dazeddigital.com/artsandculture/article/35956/1/meet-the-church-teacher-became-porn-star-on-sex-factor

India Nukes –  http://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2017/05/18/business/indian-cabinet-approves-plans-build-10-reactors-bid-fast-track-nuke-power-quest/#.WSOxCsn_qRt

Imperial Geopolitics –  http://www.wsws.org/en/articles/2017/05/18/wels-m18.html