5.16.2017 Nearly Naked LInks

From Sunday’s and Monday’s Files

Nuclear Death on Horizon – https://consortiumnews.com/2017/05/15/gorbachev-warns-of-growing-danger/

Impeaching Trump – https://consortiumnews.com/2017/05/15/the-push-for-trumps-impeachment/

Dismissal of Comey – http://wallstreetonparade.com/2017/05/dutch-documentary-may-have-contributed-to-abrupt-dismissal-of-fbi-director-comey/

Empire Falls – http://forbiddenknowledgetv.net/end-of-the-empire-bill-holter/

Alt Left – http://www.ianwelsh.net/the-usefulness-of-alt-left-emoprog-berniebro-and-firebagger/

Venezuela – http://portside.org/2017-05-15/venezuela-update-3-sources

Mantell Stevens –  http://portside.org/2017-05-15/interview-mantell-stevens-organizer-working-kentucky%e2%80%99s-policy-lifetime-disenfranchisement

On Money – http://lithub.com/what-is-money-anyway/

North Carolina Law – http://thehill.com/homenews/333401-supreme-court-refuses-to-review-north-carolina-voter-id-law-report

Scary New Militant Group – http://fortunascorner.com/2017/05/15/an-isis-al-qaeda-frankenstein-could-be-on-its-way/

Real Mental Health Drugs –  https://aeon.co/videos/artistic-genius-and-fragility-intersect-in-this-surreal-oscar-winning-animation

Behavioral Economics – https://aeon.co/essays/what-plato-knew-about-behavioural-economics-a-lot

Symptom of Imperialist Death – http://www.truthdig.com/report/item/trump_is_the_symptom_not_the_disease_20170514

Darwin –  https://www.quantamagazine.org/can-darwinian-evolution-explain-lamarckism/

Chicago Reader Strike –  http://inthesetimes.com/working/entry/20134/the_chicago_reader_staff_just_voted_unanimously_to_authorize_a_strike

American Lynchings –  http://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/features/2017/02/history-american-lynchings-170228114659211.html

Spirit’s “Nature’s Way” –  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YsTK2LHZKPQ

Globalizing Misery – http://www.tomdispatch.com/post/176280/tomgram%3A_engelhardt%2C_the_globalization_of_misery/

Foreign Aid –  http://chieforganizer.org/2017/05/13/foreign-aid-is-minor-money-and-privatizing-and-subcontracting-relief-assistance-is-big-business/

Oppression of Birthing –  http://www.truth-out.org/news/item/40576-motherhood-and-marginalization-the-oppressive-history-of-the-birth-industry

Organic Farm Under Siege –  http://forbiddenknowledgetv.net/an-organic-farm-under-threat/

Open Marriage – https://www.nytimes.com/2017/05/11/magazine/is-an-open-marriage-a-happier-marriage.html

Social Proof –  https://www.farnamstreetblog.com/2009/09/mental-model-social-proof/

Mexico Femicide –  https://globalvoices.org/2017/05/10/a-femicide-in-mexico-prompts-women-to-imagine-if-they-killed-me/