5.05.2017 Nearly Naked Links

From Thursday’s Files

Syrian Crisis Doubts – https://consortiumnews.com/2017/04/26/intel-vets-voice-doubts-on-syrian-crisis/

CIA Drug Trafficking – http://thefreethoughtproject.com/paradigm-shift-history-channel-air-documentary-exposing-cia-drug-trafficking/

War and Revolt Age –  http://www.ianwelsh.net/the-age-of-war-and-revolution/

Women’s Equality – https://www.commondreams.org/views/2017/04/26/women-beware-saudia-arabia-charged-shaping-global-standards-womens-equality

Radical TED – https://www.commondreams.org/news/2017/04/26/because-its-time-new-radical-ideas-ted-talk-universal-basic-income-gets-thunderous

Sanders –  https://www.commondreams.org/news/2017/04/26/22-dems-supporting-sanders-15-minimum-wage-bill-and-24-who-arent

NAFTA –  https://www.nytimes.com/2017/04/26/us/politics/nafta-executive-order-trump.html

Handmaid’s Tale Relevance – http://www.newyorker.com/books/page-turner/we-live-in-the-reproductive-dystopia-of-the-handmaids-tale

Depressing Union Organizing – http://chieforganizer.org/2017/04/26/depressing-reports-on-the-state-of-union-organizing/

Resurgence of Vulture Capitalism – https://bostonreview.net/class-inequality/k-sabeel-rahman-return-vulture-capitalism

Dangerous Nuclear Breakthrough – https://dispatchesfromtheedgeblog.wordpress.com/2017/04/26/nuclear-breakthrough-endangers-the-world/

Bin Laden Letter – http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article6537.htm

Empire – http://www.counterpunch.org/2017/04/26/empire-abroad-empire-at-home/

Chile Coup – http://www.telesurtv.net/english/news/Chiles-Top-Media-Mogul-Conspired-with-CIA-to-Carry-out-1973-Coup-Documents-Reveal-20170426-0008.html

Civil Unrest LA –  https://www.laprogressive.com/1992-los-angeles-civil-unrest/

EU Breaking Up – http://www.mintpressnews.com/award-winning-economist-eu-verge-breakup/227199/

Covert Nuclear Attack – http://fortunascorner.com/2017/04/26/u-s-missile-defense-allows-covert-nuclear-strike-against-russia-general-staff/

Empowering Cities – https://www.citylab.com/politics/2017/04/the-need-to-empower-cities/521904/

Cops Search Kids – http://www.activistpost.com/2017/04/cops-detain-entire-school-illegally-searchgrope-900-kids-find-nothing-parents-furious.html

Harvard Class Gap – http://harvardmagazine.com/2017/05/harvards-class-gap

Future of Sci Fi – https://electricliterature.com/jeff-vandermeer-cory-doctorow-discuss-the-future-of-sci-fi-the-world-9452565b2334

Nuked Groundwater – https://psmag.com/did-nuclear-testing-contaminate-our-groundwater-f258ffdf8a0f

Syrian Crisis – https://consortiumnews.com/2017/04/26/intel-vets-voice-doubts-on-syrian-crisis/

History Channel Change – http://thefreethoughtproject.com/paradigm-shift-history-channel-air-documentary-exposing-cia-drug-trafficking/

Age of War – http://www.ianwelsh.net/the-age-of-war-and-revolution/